You are here

News

MICROFIBER SHADES
Mon, 05/02/2016
United States
SIGVARIS North America adds new stripe compression socks to MICROFIBER SHADES product line.
BiaCare
Fri, 04/29/2016
Global
Winterthur, April 29, 2016 - The SIGVARIS Group, world-leading manufacturer of medical compression textiles, has completed a definitive agreement to purchase the BiaCare business. BiaCare has a reputation for being an innovative leader in the design and production of short stretch velcro wraps and other compression garments. With this measure, the SIGVARIS group continues its international growth strategy through line extensions for medically, complex, compression applications.
INSIGNIA by SIGVARIS
Wed, 03/09/2016
United States
SIGVARIS launches new online boutique featuring its new INSIGNIA compression concept.
Tue, 02/23/2016
United States
SIGVARIS USA employees give back to the local community food bank.
Tue, 12/01/2015
United States
From petite to plus, SIGVARIS now fits more than 99% of the U.S. population in ready-to-wear graduated compression products.
Mon, 11/02/2015
United States
SIGVARIS’ North American headquarters hosts groundbreaking ceremony to kick-off new expansion project.
MICROFIBER SHADES Pink
Wed, 10/07/2015
United States
SIGVARIS North America is excited to announce a fun, new line of microfiber compression socks.
Wed, 09/02/2015
United States
SIGVARIS Supports efforts to improve patient health care through the Lymphedema Treatment Act.
SIGVARIS PERFORMANCE SOCKS in blue
Thu, 07/02/2015
United States
SIGVARIS North America is proud to introduce four new, highly anticipated colors in the PERFORMANCE SOCK product line.
MIDTOWN MICROFIBER Dark Navy Stripe Sock
Wed, 07/01/2015
United States
SIGVARIS in the United States is excited to announce that the MIDTOWN MICROFIBER compression collection is now available in a new pattern style.

Pages