You are here

News

Tue, 12/01/2015
United States
From petite to plus, SIGVARIS now fits more than 99% of the U.S. population in ready-to-wear graduated compression products.
Mon, 11/02/2015
United States
SIGVARIS’ North American headquarters hosts groundbreaking ceremony to kick-off new expansion project.
MICROFIBER SHADES Pink
Wed, 10/07/2015
United States
SIGVARIS North America is excited to announce a fun, new line of microfiber compression socks.
Wed, 09/02/2015
United States
SIGVARIS Supports efforts to improve patient health care through the Lymphedema Treatment Act.
SIGVARIS PERFORMANCE SOCKS in blue
Thu, 07/02/2015
United States
SIGVARIS North America is proud to introduce four new, highly anticipated colors in the PERFORMANCE SOCK product line.
MIDTOWN MICROFIBER Dark Navy Stripe Sock
Wed, 07/01/2015
United States
SIGVARIS in the United States is excited to announce that the MIDTOWN MICROFIBER compression collection is now available in a new pattern style.
SIGVARIS SOFT OPAQUE PECAN
Wed, 04/29/2015
United States
SIGVARIS USA is proud to announce that SOFT OPAQUE is now available in a new, on-trend shade, perfect for warmer weather.
SIGVARIS North America Headquarters
Mon, 04/13/2015
United States
SIGVARIS, the global leader in graduated compression, and the International Lymphedema & Wound Care Institute are pleased to announce their first ever, dual certification program in wound care and lymphedema.
EVERSHEER Lavender Mist
Mon, 03/30/2015
United States
SIGVARIS proudly announces that the EVERSHEER line is now available in an exciting, limited-edition shade just in time for spring.
Thu, 03/19/2015
United States
The worldwide leader in graduated compression, SIGVARIS, launches a new campaign video to drive leg health improvement one pair of legs at a time.

Pages